Tell us!

Suggestions, requests, complaints - or just open questions about our Zillertal Bier specialties and services: We are all ears and look forward to any feedback. Here you will find the right contact person.


Management

Martin Lechner

Tel.: 05282 2366
verkauf@zillertal-bier.at

Mag. Eva-Maria Lechner

Tel.: 05282 2366
verkauf@zillertal-bier.at

Sales

Gerhard Kupczak 

Sales manager Oberland
Tel.: 0664 88 94 84 12
gerhard.kupczak@zillertal-bier.at

Gerhard Lanthaler 

Sales manager Unterland 
Tel.: 0664 85 16 230
gerhard.lanthaler@zillertal-bier.at

Günther Mair 

Sales manager Unterland
Tel.: 0664 222 88 55
guenther.mair@zillertal-bier.at

Thomas Guggenberger 

Sales manager wine Unterland and Zillertal
Tel.: 0664 83 22 356
thomas.guggenberger@zillertal-bier.at

Hansjörg Rieser

Sales manager rear Zillertal 
Tel.: 0664 45 40 983
hansjoerg.rieser@zillertal-bier.at

Sebastian Huber

Sales manager front of Zillertal and district Schwaz  
Tel.: 0664 88 94 84 16
sebastian.huber@zillertal-bier.at

Hannes Mair

Sales manager Innsbruck and surrounding areas
Tel.: 0664 88 94 84 18
hannes.mair@zillertal-bier.at

Gerald Schubert

Sales manager wine Innsbruck, Innsbruck-Land and Oberland
Tel.: 0664 88 94 84 17
gerald.schubert@zillertal-bier.at


Welcome to Zillertal Bier -
Please confirm that you are over 16 years old
Unfortunately you are still too young - we look forward to your visit as soon as you are old enough!
yes
no
As a private brewery, we take our responsibility to protect young people seriously and advocate the responsible use of alcoholic beverages within the framework of legal regulations. On the following pages you will find advertising information about alcoholic beverages. Please confirm that you are over 16 years old. By confirming you also accept the use of cookies. Further information can be found in our privacy policy.